Managing Editor

Swagat Baruah, B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Gujarat National Law University, India                                                                              (swagatb13@gmail.com)

Senior Editors

Aditya Chatterjee, LL.M UC Berkeley; Advocate, High Court of Karnataka, India                                                                     (aditya711@gmail.com)

Arash Abazari, Assistant Professor, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences, Iran                                              (arash.abazari@gmail.com)

Sayan Mukherjee, Assistant Professor, Jindal Global Law School, India                                                                                (smukhherjee@jgu.edu.in)

William Nunes, Associate Professor of Political Science, Gujarat National University, India                                                      (wnunes@gnlu.ac.in)

Editors

Lalit Panda, Research Fellow, Vidhi Centre for Legal Policy, India                                                                                          (lalitpanda93@gmail.com)

Shantanu Singh, B.Sw. LLB (Hons.) Gujarat National Law University, India                                                                  (shantanu3singh@gmail.com)

Sujoy Sur, Advocate, Delhi High Court, India                                                                                                                                  (sujoysur20@gmail.com)

Zaid Deva, B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Gujarat National Law University, India                                                                                     (deva.zaid@outlook.com)